Rebellion of the Flamekin {3}{R}

Tribal Enchantment — Elemental

Whenever you clash, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a 3/1 red Elemental Shaman creature token. If you won, that token gains haste until end of turn. (This ability triggers after the clash ends.)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rebellion of the Flamekin:
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)