Mastica Lingotti {4}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

Quando il Mastica Lingotti entra in gioco, distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.

Apparire {R} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra in gioco.)

Gli elementali sono idee che prendono forma. Questo qui è l'idea della “frantumazione”.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mastica Lingotti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)