Nettlevine Blight {4}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature or land

Enchanted permanent has “At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice this permanent and attach Nettlevine Blight to a creature or land you control.”

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nettlevine Blight:
  • Nettlevine Blight grants the triggered ability to the enchanted permanent, so “you” refers to that permanent’s controller. The ability will trigger at the end of that player’s turn, and that player chooses the new creature or land to attach Nettlevine Blight to. The player must choose a creature or land they control. (2007-10-01)