Namenlose Umkehrung {1}{B}

Stammes-Spontanzauber — Gestaltwandler

Wandelwicht (Diese Karte hat zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle Kreaturentypen.)

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +3/-3 und verliert alle Kreaturentypen bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Der Einfluss eines Wandelwichts kann dramatische Auswirkungen haben, sein plötzlicher Rückzug ebenfalls.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Namenlose Umkehrung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses all creature types but then gains a new creature type later in the turn, it will be that new creature type. (2007-10-01)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)