Klingenremasuri {2}{R}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris erhalten +1/+0.

Nachdem sie dem Springflut-Projekt entkommen waren, gewöhnten sich die Remasuris schnell an das Leben auf Otaria sehr zum Missfallen des Lebens auf Otaria.

2/2

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Klingenremasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)