Vástago de la oscuridad {5}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Avatar

Arrolla.

Siempre que el Vástago de la oscuridad haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes poner en juego bajo tu control la carta objetivo de criatura del cementerio de ese jugador.

Ciclo {3}. ({3}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vástago de la oscuridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card destroys a creature in combat and at the same time (using its Trample ability) it damages a player, you will be able to target the destroyed creature (if it was a card and not a token) to be brought back. (2004-10-04)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)