Phage la Intocable {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Sicario legendario

Cuando Phage la Intocable entre en juego, si no la jugaste de tu mano, pierdes el juego.

Siempre que Phage haga daño de combate a una criatura, destruye esa criatura. No puede ser regenerada.

Siempre que Phage haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador pierde el juego.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phage la Intocable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)