Pesquisador Deformado {4}{U}

Criatura — Mago Mutante

Toda vez que um jogador reciclar um card, Pesquisador Deformado ganha a habilidade de voar e não pode ser alvo de mágicas ou habilidades neste turno.

Novas percepções levam a novos sentidos.

3/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pesquisador Deformado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • On your turn, an opponent can cycle a card that has a cycling triggered ability and target this card with that ability. This works on your turn because your triggered abilities go on the stack first, so your opponent’s ability will resolve before yours. This situation is reversed on your opponent’s turn. (2004-10-04)