Chercheur dévoyé {4}{U}

Créature : sorcier et mutant

À chaque fois qu'un joueur recycle une carte, le Chercheur dévoyé acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour et ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités pendant ce tour.

À nouvelles idées, nouveaux sens.

3/4

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chercheur dévoyé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • On your turn, an opponent can cycle a card that has a cycling triggered ability and target this card with that ability. This works on your turn because your triggered abilities go on the stack first, so your opponent’s ability will resolve before yours. This situation is reversed on your opponent’s turn. (2004-10-04)