Synapse Sliver {4}{U}

Creature — Sliver

Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a player, its controller may draw a card.

“Species XR17 feeds upon the mental energies of its victims. This explains why the goblins remain unaffected.” —Riptide Project researcher

3/3

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Synapse Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)