Mistform Sliver {1}{U}

Creature — Illusion Sliver

All Slivers have “{1}: This permanent becomes the creature type of your choice in addition to its other types until end of turn.”

Taking the form of a junior researcher, the first sliver slipped out of Riptide.

1/1

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mistform Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Unlike most type changing effects, this one adds a creature type instead of replacing existing creature types. (2004-10-04)