Master of the Veil {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

Morph {2}{U} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Master of the Veil is turned face up, you may turn target creature with a morph ability face down.

2/3

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Master of the Veil:
  • It can target itself and turn itself face down. (2004-10-04)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)