Meister der Verschleierung {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Zauberer

Morph {2}{U} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur spielen. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Meister der Verschleierung aufgedeckt wird, kannst du eine Kreatur mit Morph verdecken.

2/3

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meister der Verschleierung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can target itself and turn itself face down. (2004-10-04)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)