Stregone di Palmagemma {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago

Ciclo {2}{U} ({2}{U}, Scarta questa carta dalla tua mano: Pesca una carta).

Quando usi l'abilità ciclo dello Stregone di Palmagemma, tutti i Maghi guadagnano volare fino alla fine del turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stregone di Palmagemma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2008-10-01)