Tribal Forcemage {1}{G}

Creature — Elf Wizard

Morph {1}{G} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Tribal Forcemage is turned face up, creatures of the creature type of your choice get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tribal Forcemage:
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)