Brütender Remasuri {4}{G}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Immer wenn ein Remasuri einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kann sein Beherrscher einen 1/1 farblosen Remasuri-Spielstein ins Spiel bringen.

Innerhalb von Wochen nisteten mehr Remasuris auf Otaria, als es je auf Rath gab.

3/3

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brütender Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • This card’s controller controls the triggered ability, but the controller of the Sliver that deals damage to a player decides whether or not to put the token onto the battlefield under their control. (2004-10-04)