Brood Sliver {4}{G}

Creature — Sliver

Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a player, its controller may create a 1/1 colorless Sliver creature token.

Within weeks, more slivers nested in Otaria than ever existed on Rath.

3/3

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brood Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • This card’s controller controls the triggered ability, but the controller of the Sliver that deals damage to a player decides whether or not to put the token onto the battlefield under their control. (2004-10-04)