Allarmista di Skirk {1}{R}

Creatura — Mago

Rapidità

{T}: Gira a faccia in su una creatura bersaglio a faccia in giù che controlli. Alla fine del turno, sacrificala.

“Considero ogni giorno come se fosse il tuo ultimo giorno”.

1/2

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Allarmista di Skirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this ability is used during the end step, the creature is not sacrificed until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)