Alarmista de Skirk {1}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero

Prisa.

{T}: Pon boca arriba la criatura objetivo boca abajo que controles. Al final del turno, sacrifícala.

“Trato a cada uno de tus días como si fuera el último”.

1/2

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alarmista de Skirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this ability is used during the end step, the creature is not sacrificed until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)