Tetsuo Umezawa {U}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Human Archer

Tetsuo Umezawa can’t be the target of Aura spells.

{U}{B}{B}{R}, {T}: Destroy target tapped or blocking creature.

3/3

Illustrated by Julie Baroh

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tetsuo Umezawa:
  • This card can be enchanted by moving Auras onto it. The “can’t be the target” text is different from “can’t be enchanted” in that it only applies to Aura spells when they are being cast. (2004-10-04)
  • Tetsuo Umezawa can be targeted by abilities from Auras. (2009-10-01)