Natura Incontaminata {2}{G}

Sorcery

Search your library for a basic land card and put that card onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Illustrated by NéNé Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Natura Incontaminata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)
  • Can fetch a snow land. (2006-10-15)