Raiders' Spoils {3}{B}

Enchantment

Creatures you control get +1/+0.

Whenever a Warrior you control deals combat damage to a player, you may pay 1 life. If you do, draw a card.

“To conquer is to eat.” —Edicts of Ilagra

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raiders' Spoils:
  • You decide whether to pay 1 life as the triggered ability resolves. You may do this only once per ability (in other words, once per Warrior that deals combat damage to a player). (2014-09-20)