倨傲擊 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標總魔法力費用等於或大於4的咒語。

「你實在不值一提。你的血統也將被人遺忘。」

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倨傲擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. (2018-10-05)
  • A face-down spell has converted mana cost 0 and can’t be targeted by Disdainful Stroke. (2014-09-20)