Pattuglia della Via del Sale {3}{W}

Creatura — Esploratore Umano

Perdurare {1}{W} ({1}{W}, {T}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su questa creatura. Perdura solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

“I soldati vincono le battaglie, ma sono i rifornimenti a far vincere le guerre.” —Kadri, mastro carovaniere Abzan

2/5

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pattuglia della Via del Sale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count. (2014-09-20)