龙爪苏拉克 {2}{G}{U}{R}

传奇生物~人类/战士

闪现

龙爪苏拉克不能被反击。

由你操控的生物咒语不能被反击。

由你操控的其他生物具有践踏异能。

单挑穴熊之壮举造就其今日显赫地位与身上触目疤痕。

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 龙爪苏拉克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)