Суррак Коготь Дракона {2}{G}{U}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Воин

Миг

Суррак Коготь Дракона не может быть отменен.

Заклинания существ под вашим контролем не могут быть отменены.

Другие существа под вашим контролем имеют Пробивной удар.

И свой ранг, и свои шрамы он получил в сражении один на один с пещерным медведем.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Суррак Коготь Дракона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)