Surrak Garra de Dragão {2}{G}{U}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Guerreiro

Lampejo

Surrak Garra de Dragão não pode ser anulado.

As mágicas de criatura que você controla não podem ser anuladas.

As outras criaturas que você controla têm atropelar.

Tanto sua patente quanto suas cicatrizes foram conquistadas em um único combate contra um urso das cavernas.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Surrak Garra de Dragão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)