용발톱 서락 {2}{G}{U}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

섬광

용발톱 서락은 무효화될 수 없다.

당신이 조종하는 생물 주문들은 무효화될 수 없다.

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 돌진을 가진다.

그는 동굴 곰을 상대한 단 한 번의 전투를 통해 지위와 흉터를 얻었다.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 용발톱 서락:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)