龍爪のスーラク {2}{G}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

瞬速

龍爪のスーラクは打ち消されない。

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー・呪文は打ち消されない。

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーはトランプルを持つ。

彼の地位と傷はいずれも洞窟の熊との1対1の戦いで得たものである。

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 龍爪のスーラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)