Surrak Artiglio di Drago {2}{G}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Umano

Lampo

Surrak Artiglio di Drago non può essere neutralizzato.

Le magie creatura che controlli non possono essere neutralizzate.

Le altre creature che controlli hanno travolgere.

Si è guadagnato sia il grado sia le cicatrici nello stesso combattimento contro un orso delle caverne.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Surrak Artiglio di Drago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)