Surrak Griffedragon {2}{G}{U}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et guerrier

Flash

Surrak Griffedragon ne peut pas être contrecarré.

Les sorts de créature que vous contrôlez ne peuvent pas être contrecarrés.

Les autres créatures que vous contrôlez ont le piétinement.

Un combat singulier contre un ours des cavernes lui valut son titre et ses cicatrices.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Surrak Griffedragon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)