Surrak Drachenklaue {2}{G}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Aufblitzen

Surrak Drachenklaue kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Kreaturenzauber, die du kontrollierst, können nicht neutralisiert werden.

Andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, verursachen Trampelschaden.

Sowohl seinen Rang als auch seine Narben hat er sich im Einzelkampf mit einem Höhlenbären verdient.

6/6

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Surrak Drachenklaue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)