Rakshasa Vizier {2}{B}{G}{U}

Creature — Cat Demon

Whenever one or more cards are put into exile from your graveyard, put that many +1/+1 counters on Rakshasa Vizier.

Rakshasa offer deals that sound advantageous to those who forget who they are dealing with.

4/4

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakshasa Vizier:
  • If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled. (2014-09-20)