Visir dei Rakshasa {2}{B}{G}{U}

Creatura — Demone Felino

Ogniqualvolta una o più carte vengono messe in esilio dal tuo cimitero, metti altrettanti segnalini +1/+1 sul Visir dei Rakshasa.

I Rakshasa offrono accordi che appaiono vantaggiosi a coloro che dimenticano con chi stanno trattando.

4/4

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visir dei Rakshasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled. (2014-09-20)