Narset, Maestra Illuminata {3}{U}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Monaco Umano

Attacco improvviso, anti-malocchio

Ogniqualvolta Narset, Maestra Illuminata attacca, esilia le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Fino alla fine del turno, puoi lanciare carte non creatura esiliate con Narset in questo turno senza pagare il loro costo di mana.


Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Notes and Rules Information for Narset, Maestra Illuminata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards are exiled face up. Casting the noncreature cards exiled this way follows the normal rules for casting those cards. You must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the exiled cards is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t play any land cards exiled with Narset. (2014-09-20)
  • Because you’re already casting the card using an alternative cost (by casting it without paying its mana cost), you can’t pay any other alternative costs for the card, including casting it face down using the morph ability. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2014-09-20)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value for X when casting it. (2014-09-20)
  • Any exiled cards you don’t cast remain in exile. (2014-09-20)