Отражающая Ладонь {R}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

В следующий раз, когда выбранный вами источник должен будет нанести вам повреждения в этом ходу, предотвратите те повреждения. Если повреждения предотвращаются таким образом, Отражающая Ладонь наносит столько же повреждений игроку, контролирующему тот источник.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Отражающая Ладонь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deflecting Palm doesn’t target any permanent or player. You choose a source of damage as Deflecting Palm resolves. (2014-09-20)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the player who would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. (2014-09-20)