Gemelli dello Stile Draconico {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Monaco Umano

Doppio attacco

Prodezza (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, questa creatura prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

“Siamo il guizzo della fiamma e il suo calore, il duplice filo della stessa lama.”

3/3

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gemelli dello Stile Draconico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)