흉계를 꾸미는 악마 {3}{B}{B}{B}

생물 — 악마

비행

흉계를 꾸미는 악마가 전장에 들어올 때, 다른 모든 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다.

다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 {E}(에너지 카운터 한 개)를 얻는다.

{2}{B}, {E}{E}{E}{E}를 지불한다: 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 조종하에 탭된 채로 전장에 놓는다.

5/5

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 흉계를 꾸미는 악마:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Demon of Dark Schemes’s first triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. (2016-09-20)
  • Demon of Dark Schemes’s second triggered ability triggers whenever another creature dies for any reason, not just due to the first triggered ability. (2016-09-20)
  • If Demon of Dark Schemes dies at the same time as another creature, its second triggered ability triggers. (2016-09-20)
  • If a creature’s owner leaves the game after you’ve put that creature onto the battlefield with Demon of Dark Schemes’s last ability, the creature leaves with that player. If you leave the game before that player, the creature is exiled. (2016-09-20)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)