Tezzerets Ambitionen {3}{U}{U}

Hexerei

Ziehe drei Karten. Falls du kein Artefakt kontrollierst, wirf eine Karte ab.

„Um zu erreichen, was niemand zuvor erreicht hat, muss man wagen, was niemand zuvor gewagt hat.“

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzerets Ambitionen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can’t try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding. (2016-09-20)