Shrewd Negotiation (Kaladesh #64)

机伶协商 {4}{U}

法术

交换目标由你操控的神器与目标不由你操控的神器或生物之操控权。

「跟你做生意很愉快。」

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 机伶协商:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won't happen. (2016-09-20)
  • Gaining control of an Equipment doesn't cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control. (2016-09-20)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2016-09-20)