Verhandlungsgeschick {4}{U}

Hexerei

Tausche die Kontrolle über ein Artefakt deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, und ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, das bzw. die du nicht kontrollierst.

„Es war mir eine Freude, mit Euch Geschäfte zu machen.“

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verhandlungsgeschick:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2016-09-20)
  • Gaining control of an Equipment doesn’t cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control. (2016-09-20)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2016-09-20)