Shrewd Negotiation {4}{U}

Sorcery

Exchange control of target artifact you control and target artifact or creature you don’t control.

“Pleasure doing business with you.”

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Shrewd Negotiation
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2016-09-20)
  • Gaining control of an Equipment doesn’t cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control. (2016-09-20)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2016-09-20)