Sentinella di Janjeet {2}{U}

Creatura — Soldato Vedalken

Quando la Sentinella di Janjeet entra nel campo di battaglia, ottieni {E}{E} (due segnalini energia).

{T}, Paga {E}{E}: Puoi TAPpare o STAPpare un artefatto o una creatura bersaglio.

L'Osservatorio di Janjeet è aperto al pubblico, ma ai laboratori adiacenti si accede solo previa autorizzazione.


Illustrated by Dan Scott

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinella di Janjeet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)