Guardian of the Great Conduit {3}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)

As long as you control a Nissa planeswalker, Guardian of the Great Conduit gets +2/+0 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn’t cause it to tap.)

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardian of the Great Conduit
  • This card’s printing in Nissa’s Kaladesh Planeswalker Deck has an incorrect artist credit. Its correct artist is Christine Choi. (2016-09-19)