Werkstatt-Assistent {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Wenn der Werkstatt-Assistent stirbt, bringe eine andere Artefaktkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Manchmal machen die kleinsten Dinge den größten Unterschied.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Werkstatt-Assistent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)