Workshop Assistant {3}

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Workshop Assistant dies, return another target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Sometimes the smallest things make the biggest difference.

1/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Workshop Assistant
  • If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability. (2016-09-20)