Self-Assembler {5}

Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker

When Self-Assembler enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Assembly-Worker creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

It sees itself in all of its creations.

4/4

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Self-Assembler:
  • Self-Assembler’s ability can find any creature card with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creature cards named Assembly-Worker. Notably, it can’t find Mishra’s Factory. (2018-03-16)