Colosso de Serralheria {11}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Colosso de Serralheria custa {X} a menos para ser conjurado, sendo X o custo de mana convertido total dos artefatos que você controla que não sejam criaturas.

Sacrifique dois artefatos: Devolva Colosso de Serralheria de seu cemitério para sua mão.

10/10

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso de Serralheria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • The total cost to cast Metalwork Colossus is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three noncreature artifacts each with converted mana cost 2, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Metalwork Colossus is {5}. Then you can sacrifice the artifact when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2016-09-20)
  • If the total converted mana cost of noncreature artifacts you control is 11 or greater, Metalwork Colossus costs {0} to cast. (2016-09-20)
  • Once a player has announced that they are casting Metalwork Colossus, no player may take actions to try to change the number of artifacts its controller controls before that spell’s cost is locked in. (2016-09-20)
  • Metalwork Colossus’s last ability can be activated only if it is in your graveyard. (2016-09-20)