Key to the City (Kaladesh #220)

Llave de la ciudad {2}

Artefacto

{T}, descartar una carta: Hasta una criatura objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Siempre que la Llave de la ciudad se enderece, puedes pagar {2}. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

Sería una pena que la llave cayese en las manos equivocadas.

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Llave de la ciudad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Key to the City's first ability without targeting any creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Activating Key to the City's ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won't cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • Key to the City's last ability triggers during your untap step, but it's put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City's ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2016-09-20)
  • You can pay {2} only once each time Key to the City's triggered ability resolves. You can't pay more to draw additional cards. (2016-09-20)