Patrullero del noveno puente {1}{W}

Criatura — Enano soldado

Siempre que otra criatura que controlas deje el campo de batalla, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Patrullero del noveno puente.

El Consulado vigila cada uno de los once puentes para garantizar que el mercado es un sitio seguro para comerciantes, no para estafadores.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Patrullero del noveno puente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ninth Bridge Patrol and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Ninth Bridge Patrol won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-09-20)
  • Ninth Bridge Patrol’s ability doesn’t care where the creature went or whether it’s a creature in its new zone. It may have died, been exiled, returned to your hand, and so on. It won’t trigger if an object remains on the battlefield but ceases to be a creature. (2016-09-20)